Dean’s Award FY2017 has been announced


Dean’s Award is given by Dean Okubo to excellent students who made distinguished academic achievements.
Congratulations to the following honorees of the Dean’s Award FY2017.

Category: Name, Department
The Best Undergraduate Student: Takenori Shimamura, Department of Precision Engineering
The Best Graduate Student: Yukako Fujishiro, Department of Applied Physics
The Best Doctoral Student: Yu Yanagizawa, Department of Chemistry and Biotechnology
International Exchange Student: Karthikeyan Goutham, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics


Takenori Shimamura


Yukako Fujishiro


Yu Yanagizawa


Karthikeyan Goutham